Key contacts

International antitrust, competition and trade group

Washington DC

Hiram Andrews
Counsel
T +1 202 777 4522 hiram.andrews@freshfields.com

Terry Calvani
Of Counsel
T +1 202 777 4505 terry.calvani@freshfields.com

Tom Ensign
Partner
T +1 202 777 4527 thomas.ensign@freshfields.com

Mary Lehner
Partner
T +1 202 777 4566 mary.lehner@freshfields.com

Bruce McCulloch
Partner
T +1 202 777 4547 bruce.mcculloch@freshfields.com

Robert Schlossberg
Of Counsel
T +1 202 777 4550 robert.schlossberg@freshfields.com

Richard Snyder
Counsel
T +1 202 777 4565 richard.snyder@freshfields.com

Paul Yde
Partner
T +1 202 777 4530 paul.yde@freshfields.com