Key contacts

International antitrust, competition and trade group

Rhineland

Dr Katrin Gaßner
Partner
T +49 211 49 79 746 katrin.gassner@freshfields.com

Dr Uta Itzen
Partner
T +49 211 49 79 476 uta.itzen@freshfields.com

Dr Tobias Klose
Partner
T +49 211 49 79 228 tobias.klose@freshfields.com

Dr Martin Klusmann
Partner
T +49 211 49 79 137
martin.klusmann@freshfields.com

Dr Peter Niggemann
Partner
T +49 211 49 79 386
peter.niggemann@freshfields.com

Dr Ulrich Scholz
Partner
T +49 211 49 79 243 ulrich.scholz@freshfields.com

Prof Dr Gerhard Wiedemann
Of Counsel
T +49 211 49 79 225 gerhard.wiedemann@freshfields.com

Juliane Ziebarth
Counsel
T +49 211 49 79 309 juliane.ziebarth@freshfields.com