Key contacts

International antitrust, competition and trade group

London

James Aitken
Partner
T +44 20 7427 3548 james.aitken@freshfields.com

David Aitman
Partner
T +44 20 7832 7240 david.aitman@freshfields.com

Rod Carlton
Partner
T +44 20 7832 7139 rod.carlton@freshfields.com

Alastair Chapman
Partner
T +44 20 7716 4590
alastair.chapman@freshfields.com

John Davies
Partner
T +44 20 7832 7203 john.davies@freshfields.com

Michele Davis
Partner
T +44 20 7785 5668 michele.davis@freshfields.com

Nicholas French
Partner
T +44 20 7832 7723 nicholas.french@freshfields.com

Nicholas Frey
Partner
T +44 20 7785 2239 nicholas.frey@freshfields.com

Jon Lawrence
Partner
T +44 20 7832 7692 jon.lawrence@freshfields.com

Paul Lomas
Partner
T +44 20 7832 7059 paul.lomas@freshfields.com

Martin McElwee
Partner
T +44 20 7785 2794 martin.mcelwee@freshfields.com

Alex Potter
Partner
T +44 20 7832 7541 alex.potter@freshfields.com

Simon Priddis
Partner
T +44 20 7832 7259 simon.priddis@freshfields.com

Mark Sansom
Partner
T +44 20 7716 4738 mark.sansom@freshfields.com

Bea Tormey
Partner
T +44 20 7716 4081 bea.tormey@freshfields.com

Deirdre Trapp
Partner
T +44 20 7832 7524 deirdre.trapp@freshfields.com