Key contacts

International antitrust, competition and trade group

Brussels

Rafique Bachour
Partner
T +32 2 504 7243 rafique.bachour@freshfields.com

David Broomhall
Partner
T +32 2 504 7015 david.broomhall@freshfields.com

Onno Brouwer
Partner
T +32 2 504 7520 onno.brouwer@freshfields.com

John Davies
Partner
T +32 2 504 7010 john.davies@freshfields.com

Angélique de Brousse
Counsel
T +32 2 504 7152 angelique.debrousse@freshfields.com

Laurent Garzaniti
Partner
T +32 2 504 7115 laurent.garzaniti@freshfields.com

Thomas Janssens
Partner
T +32 2 504 7546 thomas.janssens@freshfields.com

Dr Frank Montag
Partner
T +32 2 504 7020 frank.montag@freshfields.com

Alan Ryan
Partner
T +32 2 504 7076 alan.ryan@freshfields.com

Sascha Schubert
Partner
T +32 2 504 7039 sascha.schubert@freshfields.com

Dr Andreas von Bonin
Partner
T +32 2 504 7179 andreas.vonbonin@freshfields.com

Dr Thomas Wessely
Partner
T +32 2 504 7027 thomas.wessely@freshfields.com